PROGRAM

Virtual Schedule at a Glance

This schedule is subject to change. All session times are Eastern (EST)Access to the ePosters will be available 24/7.
 Time Zone Conversions: Noon - 7:00 p.m. (EST) │ 11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. (CST) │ 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (MST) │ 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. (PST)
  1. Nov 10-13, 2021
  2. 10 Wednesday
  3. 11 Thursday
  4. 12 Friday
  5. 13 Saturday
12:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. Open Viewing - ePoster Presentation
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. Opening and Plenary Session
1:15 p.m. - 1:45 p.m. Live Chat by Special-Interest Topics
1:55 p.m. - 2:40 p.m. ePoster Presentations: Connect with Student
2:45 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. Virtual Exhibitor Hall: Connect with Exhibitors
3:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m. BREAK
3:45 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. Concurrent Professional Development Sessions
4:40 p.m. - 5:05 p.m. Student Lightning Talks (I)
5:20 p.m. - 6:20 p.m. Exhibitor Spotlight (I)
6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. Student Lightning Talks (II)
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. Exhibitor Game Night/Live Chat with Exhibitors
12:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. Opening Viewing - ePoster Presentation
11:00 a.m. - 11:45 a.m. Live Chat with Exhibitors
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. Plenary Session
1:15 p.m. - 1:45 p.m. Live Chat by Special-Interest Topics
1:55 p.m. - 2:40 p.m. ePoster Presentations: Connect with Student
2:45 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. Virtual Exhibitor Hall: Connect with Exhibitors
3:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m. BREAK
3:45 p.m. - 4:15 p.m. Student Lightning Talk (III)
4:25 p.m. - 5:10 p.m. Concurrent Professional Development Sessions
5:20 p.m. - 6:20 p.m. Exhibitor Spotlight (II)
6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. Student Lightning Talk (IV)
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. Exhibitor Game Night/Live Chat with Exhibitors
12:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. Open Viewing - ePoster Presentation
11:00 a.m. - 11:45 a.m. Live Chat with Exhibitors
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. Plenary Session
1:15 p.m. - 1:45 p.m. Live Chat by Scientific Disciplines
1:55 p.m. - 2:40 p.m. ePoster Presentations: Connect with Student
2:45 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. Virtual Exhibitor Hall: Connect with Exhibitors
3:30 p.m. - 3:40 p.m. BREAK
3:40 p.m. - 4:10 p.m. Student Lightning Talks (V)
4:25 p.m. - 4:55 p.m. Scientific Flash Talks
5:20 p.m. - 6:20 p.m. Exhibitor Spotlight (III)
6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. Concurrent Professional Development Sessions
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. Exhibitor Game Night/Live Chat with Exhibitors
12:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. Open Viewing - ePoster Presentation
12:00 p.m. - 12:45 p.m. Concurrent Professional Development Sessions
1:00 p.m. - 1:45 p.m. Live Chat by Career Tracks
1:55 p.m. - 2:40 p.m. Featured Career Pathway Spotlight
2:45 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. Exhibitor Spotlight (IV)
3:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m. BREAK
3:45 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. Concurrent Professional Development Sessions
4:45 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. Awards Ceremony and Closing Remarks
next
prev

share this page